4 Qul Surahs


4 Qul Surahs illustrated in Diwani font, The 4 Quls are Qul Al-Nas, Qul Al-Falaq, Qul Al-Ikhlas and Qul Al-Kafiroun. Together they are referred to as the four Quls.

السور الأربعة اللاتي تبدأ بكلمة "قل" وهم سورة الإخلاص، سورة الناس، سورة الفلق، و سورة ألكَافِرُونَ‎


- Sizes: (40x40)[M] (60x60)[L]

- Material: Antiqued MDF

- Carving : Black - Gold

Secure Payment Options

We provide secure and easy payment options.

5-7 Day Dispatch

All items are made to order and will be ready for dispatch in 5-7 business days.

Free & Fast Delivery

A free fully-trackable fast delivery service on all orders.

Free Returns

We're offer full refund on returns to ensure your satisfaction.

Please review our refund policy.